Contact Us | 585-244-1800
Name/Email Position Phone
William R. Anderson
bill.anderson@RBAlliance.com
Sr Director, Support Services (585) 256-4604
Megan Baldino
megan.baldino@rballiance.com
Front Office Coordinator (585) 256-4630
Nichelle Bray
nichelle.bray@rballiance.com
Reference Checking (585) 256-4638
Jamie Campisi
jamie.campisi@rballiance.com
Reference Checking (585) 256-4637
Barbara J. Cutrona
barb.cutrona@RBAlliance.com
Vice President, Operations (585) 256-4642
Cynthia DeVoldre
cindy.devoldre@rballiance.com
SBC Administrator (585) 256-4619
Colleen DiMartino
colleen.dimartino@rballiance.com
Manager, Public Policy and Advocacy (585) 256-4627
Kevin Donahue
kevin.donahue@RBAlliance.com
Director, Membership & Business Development (585) 256-4651
Kristen Dupree
kristen.dupree@rballiance.com
Staffing Support Specialist (585) 256-4631
Susan George
Susan.George@RBAlliance.com
Manager, Corporate Events & Affiliate Relations (585) 256-4612
Kristin Graves
Kristin.Graves@RBAlliance.com
Marketing Communications Supervisor (585) 256-4615
Michele Hefferon
michele.hefferon@rballiance.com
Events Manager/Affiliate Liaison (585) 256-4614
Mike Hill
mike.hill@rballiance.com
Website / Database Coordinator (585) 256-4605
Mike Kanealey
mike.kanealey@rballiance.com
Membership Development Representative (585) 256-4652
Duygu Kaya
duygu.kaya@rballiance.com
Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable Clerk (585) 256-4607
Christopher Laure
christopher.laure@rballiance.com
Placement Specialist (585) 244-4643
Melissa McIntyre
melissa.mcintyre@rballiance.com
Placement Specialist (585) 256-4635
Stephanie Michalowski
stephanie.michalowski@RBAlliance.com
Manager, Reference Checking (585) 256-4647
Karen Mischler
karen.mischler@RBAlliance.com
Manager, Human Resources (585) 256-4617
Kayleigh Mooney
kayleigh.mooney@rballiance.com
Placement Specialist (585) 256-4636
Dominic Oliveri
dominic.oliveri@rballiance.com
Reference Checking (585) 256-4628
Karlie Palermo
karlie.palermo@rballiance.com
Placement Specialist (585) 256-4648
Sandra A. Parker
sandyp@RBAlliance.com
President and Chief Executive Officer (585) 256-4623
Burt Parks
burt.parks@rballiance.com
Manager of Contract Staffing (585) 256-4639
Amy Platenik
amy.platenik@rballiance.com
Manager, Programs and Custom Training (585) 256-4632
Christyne Polle
christyne.polle@rballiance.com
Finance / Accounting Clerk (585) 256-4621
Michael Quinlan
michael.quinlan@rballiance.com
Placement Specialist (585) 256-4636
Kathy Richmond
Kathy.Richmond@RBAlliance.com
Director, Human Resource Services (585) 256-4618
Ferah Roman
ferah.roman@rballiance.com
Placement Specialist (585) 256-4611
Nina Shelton
nina.shelton@RBAlliance.com
Director, Group Health Insurance (585) 256-4644
Dan Smith
dan.smith@rballiance.com
Communications Director (585) 256-4616
Tammy Stefani
tammy.stefani@RBAlliance.com
Director of Accounting Services (585) 256-4624
Jennifer Suppe, PHR,MSHRD
Jennifer.Suppe@RBAlliance.com
HR Services Specialist (585) 256-4608
Christopher Wiest
chris.wiest@RBAlliance.com
Vice President of Public Policy & Advocacy (585) 256-4626
Antoinette M. Williams
toni.williams@RBAlliance.com
Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer (585) 256-4613

Facebook Icon | LinkedIn Icon | Twitter Icon | YouTube Icon | RSS Feed Icon

home | contact us | site map | privacy

© Rochester Business Alliance 150 State Street Suite 400, Rochester, NY 14614-1308
Ph: 585.244.1800 Fax: 585.263.3679
Powered by NimbleUser.